+=x, by Chandler Groover
Abbess Otilia’s Life and Death, by A.B.
The Addicott Manor, by Intudia
Adventures with Fido, by Lucas C. Wheeler
Ailihphilia, by N. Y. Llewellyn
Alias “The Magpie”, by J. J. Guest
And You May Find Yourself, by VPC
Animalia, by Ian Michael Waddell
Anno 1700, by Finn Rosenløv
Awake, by Soham Sevak
Basilica de Sangre, by Bitter Karella
Bi Lines, by Naomi Norbez
Birmingham IV, by Peter Emery
Bogeyman, by Elizabeth Smyth
Border Reivers, by Vivienne Dunstan
The Broken Bottle, by Josh Irvin and the Affinity Forge team
Bullhockey, by B. F. Lindsay
Campfire Tales, by Matthew Deline
Cannery Vale, by Keanhid Connor
Careless Talk, by Diana Rider
Charming, by Kaylah Facey
Dead Man’s Fiesta, by Ed Sibley
DEVOTIONALIA, by G. Grimoire
Diddlebucker!, by J. Michael
Dilemma, by Leonora
Dreamland, by eejitlikeme
Dream Pieces 2, by Iam Curio
Dungeon Detective, by Wongalot
Dynamite Powers vs. the Ray of Night, by Mike Carletta
En Garde, by Jack Welch
Erstwhile, by Maddie Fialla and Marijke Perry
Escape from Dinosaur Island, by Richard Pettigrew
Eunice, by Gita Ryaboy
A Final Grind, by nrsm_ha
Flowers of Mysteria, by David Sweeney
The Forgotten Tavern, by Peter M. J. Gross
Grimnoir, by ProP
Haywire, by Wade
H.M.S. Spaceman, by Nat Quayle Nelson and Diane Cai
I.A.G. Alpha, by Serhii Mozhaiskyi
Instruction Set, by Jared Jackson
Intelmission, by Martyna “Lisza” Wasiluk
Into the Lair, by Kenna
I Should Have Been That I Am, by E. K. Wagner
Junior Arithmancer, by Mike Spivey
The King of the World, by G. A. Millsteed
Let’s Explore Geography!, by Carter Sande
LET’S ROB A BANK, by Bethany Nolan
Linear Love, by Tom Delanoy
Lux, by Agnieszka Trzaska
The master of the land, by Pseudavid
The Mouse Who Woke Up for Christmas, by Luke A. Jones
Murder at the Manor, by Obter9
Nightmare Adventure, by Laurence Emms and Vibha Laljani
The Origin of Madame Time, by mathbrush
Ostrich, by Jonathan Laury
Pegasus, by Michael Kielstra
Polish the Glass, by Keltie Wright
Railways of Love, by Provonik Games
Re: Dragon, by Jack Welch
Shackles of Control, by Sly Merc
Six Silver Bullets, by William Dooling
smooch.click, by Devon Guinn
Space Punk Moon Tour, by J_J
Stone of Wisdom, by Kenneth Pedersen
StupidRPG, by Steven Richards
The Temple of Shorgil, by Arthur DiBianca
Terminal Interface for Models RCM301-303, by VigiMech Co.
Tethered, by Linus Åkesson
They Will Not Return, by John Ayliff
Time Passed, by David G. See
Tohu wa Bohu, by alex wesley moore
Tower, by Ryan Tan
Ürs, by Christopher Hayes and Daniel Talsky
Within a circle of water and sand, by Romain
A Woman’s Choice, by Katie Benson
Writers Are Not Strangers, by Lynda Clark